DNA Women Achievers Awards 2024 Honored New Gen Women Pioneers in Various Fields

The DNA Women Achievers Awards 2024 showcased the remarkable accomplishments of women professionals in Retail, IT, Healthcare, Start-up, FMCG, Entertainment, Fashion, and more. Among the notable winners was actress Rakul Preet Singh, who received the Powerhouse Performer of The Year award for her outstanding contributions to cinema.

DNA Women Achievers Awards 2024 Image_new_ new

Other winners included Dr. Tanaya Narendra, recognized for her work in Healthcare; Akriti Chopra, Co-Founder of Zomato, honored in the Startup category; and Shafali Verma, the talented cricketer, who received the Sports award.

Smita Deorah, Co-founder and Co-CEO of LEAD, was awarded for her excellence in Education, while Shaliza Dhami, an Officer in the Indian Air Force, was recognized in the Defence category.

The list of winners also featured leaders like Sabina Chopra, Co-Founder of Yatra, in Hospitality; Palak Shah, Founder of Ekaya Banaras, in Retail; and Ruchi Kalra, Co-founder and CEO of Oxyzo, in Finance.

Additionally, Richa Kar, Co-Founder & CEO of Zivame, was honored for her contributions to FMCG, while Parul Gulati, CEO and founder of Nish Hair, received accolades in Fashion.

Notable mentions included Garima Avtar, recognized for her Extreme Rally Driving skills in the Auto category, and Kritika Khurana, a Content Creator, honored as an Influencer. Editors’ Choice awards went to trailblazers Zoya Agarwal and Reeti Sahai, for their outstanding contributions in their respective fields.

Overall, the DNA New Gen Women Achievers Awards 2024 highlighted the diverse talents and achievements of women who are making significant strides across various industries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *